Buried Secrets (Hello Neighbor, Book 3) por Carly Anne West

Titulo del libro : Buried Secrets (Hello Neighbor, Book 3)
Autor : Carly Anne West
Buried Secrets (Hello Neighbor, Book 3) por Carly Anne West

Buried Secrets (Hello Neighbor, Book 3) de Carly Anne West está disponible para descargar en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes acceder a millones de libros. Todos los libros disponibles para leer en línea y descargar sin necesidad de pagar más.

Carly Anne West con Buried Secrets (Hello Neighbor, Book 3)

Reseña del editor Don't miss the thrilling finale to the Hello Neighbor prequel trilogy, based on the hit video game from tinyBuild! Nicky Roth should be happy - he's finally proven that his best friend, Aaron, and Aaron's younger sister, Mya, are missing. Better yet, the police are actually doing something: they've plastered the town with missing posters, and have organized weekend search parties for the kids. But Nicky can't seem to pry his eyes from the house across the street, especially after he sees a frantic SOS coming from Aaron's room in the Peterson house. After what happened in the winter, and the warnings they got from their parents, Nicky's friends insist they can't help him investigate his neighbour anymore. If Nicky wants to find out what's going on in the Peterson house, he's going to have to do it alone. Don't miss the electrifying conclusion to the Hello Neighbor official prequel trilogy, which includes two-colour illustrations throughout to help readers unwind the mystery at the heart of the game. Other titles in the series: Hello Neighbor 1: Missing PiecesHello Neighbor 2:Waking NightmareHello Neighbor: The Neighbor's Notebook Biografía del autor Carly Anne West is the author of the YA novels The Murmurings and The Bargaining. She holds an MFA in English and Writing from Mills College and lives with her husband and two kids near Portland, Oregon. Visit her at carlyannewest.com.

Los más vendidos Libros